2020-2021 Show Schedule


The following is a list of local and regional coin shows at which CIVITAS Galleries will be renting a booth. We look forward to seeing you there.
    January
  • Wednesday, January 8 - Saturday, January 11 -- FUN Orlando, FL
  • Thursday, January 16 - Sunday, January 19 -- NYINC
    February
    March
  • Thursday, March 19 - Saturday, March 21 -- Baltimore Coin and Currency Show NO LONGER ATTENDING
  • Sunday, March 29 -- Madison Coin Club: Marriot Hotel, Middleton, WI
    May
    June
    July
    September
    October
    December
    January 2021
  • Wednesday, January 6 - Saturday, January 10 -- FUN Orlando, FL
  • Thursday, January 14 - Sunday, January 17 -- NYINC